Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 16 of 16 (0.02 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"muziklvr"
[etree]Jerry Joseph (solo & side projects) Live at Mountain Jam VI - Hunter Mtn Ski Area on 2010-06-05 - Jerry Joseph (solo & side projects)
Jerry Joseph & Wally Ingram one set (67:00) 01. intro 02. Beautiful Child Of God > 03. The Jump $ 04. FURR 05. Paper Planes * 06. We Will Go Down ^ > Good Sunday # 07. E: Electra Glide In Blue
Keywords: Mtn Jam; Mountain Jam
Downloads: 252 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Livingston Leo Live at Mexicali Blues on 2009-07-31 - Livingston Leo
Livingston Leo 2009-07-31 Mexicali Blues Teaneck, NJ Sound - Behringer c2's > UA5 > Sony PCM-D50 24bit>16bit Sound Transfer - Sony PCM-D50 > USB > Soundforge 8.0 >Flac Location - Center of venue leftside of board Taper - Snuffyus64@yahoo.com 01 - Little Sweetheart 02 - Tell You A Story 03 - My Baby 04 - Chicken Genius 05 - She Really Knocks Me Out 06 - Make An Honest Man Of Me 07 - Always The First Time 08 - Minaya 09 - Each Time 10 - She's So Fine http://www.livingstonleo.com/
Downloads: 179 (1 review)
[etree]Jerry Joseph (solo & side projects) Live at Blue Canoe on 2013-06-05 - Jerry Joseph (solo & side projects)
Jerry Joseph with Jeff Crosby & The Refugees 6/5/2013 Blue Canoe, Tupelo, MS Source: Schoeps mk41(dina) > kc5 > cmc6 > v3 > hd-p2(24/48) Location: dfc/21' from stage @ 8' high Transfer: hd-p2 > Inspiron 6000 > Sony Sound Forge 8.0(resample/bit-depth/fade) > CD WAVE > FLAC Frontend(Level 8) Taped & seeded by Jesse Mc [0] Disc 1 01. 02. Revolution 03. Radio Cab 04. Crime & Punishment 05. The Garden Disc 2 01...
Downloads: 187 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]DJ Logic Live at Boone, NC @ Legend's on 2002-11-07 - DJ Logic
Yohimbe Brothers November 7th, 2002 Boone, NC @ Legend's schoeps CMC6/mk21 split on stage > snake + SBD matrix>Beringer 802a mixer>D8> ? > CDR > EAC > FLAC DJ Logic - turntables Vernon Reid - guitar Jared Nicholson - bass Leon Gruenbaum - keyboard Deantoni Parks - drums Latasha ? - vocals Redrum - MC # Dics One: 1. Intro 2. Bamalamb 3. Ponk* 4. Tenemental 5. Object Of Desire 6. Freq Show 7. Club Yohimbe# 8...
Downloads: 472 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Bowery Ballroom on 2001-07-25 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: Set 1: 1. Shorter 2. Joyful Noise 3. For My Brother 4. Cheesecake > 5. Kam-Ma-Lay > Drums > 6. Driftin' 7. Maki Madni Disc 2: 1. Travelin' South Set 2: 2. Maki Madni 3. Big Head Salsa 4. Shorter 5. Preachin' Blues 6. Everything Is Everything 7. Bur-Bop Disc Three 1. Clown #2 2. Ain't That Lovin' You 3. Joyful Noise 4. Afro Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 280 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jerry Joseph (solo & side projects) Live at Smith's Olde Bar on 2013-02-07 - Jerry Joseph (solo & side projects)
Jerry Joseph Solo Acoustic Smith's Olde Bar Atlanta, Georgia 2/7/2013 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) BFOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 15' From Stage, 7' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 01 Ship > 02 Radio Cab 03 War At The End Of The World 04 Wisconsin Death Trip > 05 Banter 06 Bouncing Very Well 07 Banter/Tuning 08 Wonder Wheel 09 Lax Disc II 01 Banter 02 Poison > 03 ? 04 Revolution > ...
Keywords: z-man; jerry joseph; live music
Downloads: 136 (1 review)
[etree]Livingston Leo Live at Dinosaur BBQ on 2010-01-28 - Livingston Leo
Set 1- 1. tuning, intro 2. Little Sweetheart 3. Once Upon a Time 4. Each Time 5. Always a First Time 6. BBQ'n With My Baby 7. Chicken Genius 8. I Met a Girl 9. Don't Let Go> 10. Terbo Bitch Set 2- 1. tuning 2. Cookin' While I'm Cookin' 3. All I Wanna Do Is BBQ 4. I Need a Job> 5. Free 6. She Don't Know 7. Sweet Bar-Ba-Cutie> 8. Not Just For Me 9. It's the Gravy
Keywords: livingston leo; lleo; rock; new orleans; bbq; barbaque; barbeque; barbecue; mulvey; matrix
Downloads: 187 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Apogee Berkeley Street Studios on 2011-12-02 - Ryan Adams
01.Oh My Sweet Carolina 02.Ashes And Fire 03.Dirty Rain 04.My Winding Wheel 05.(-tuning-talking-) 06.Invisible Riverside 07.Let It Ride 08.(-talk-) 09.Please Do Not Let Me Go 10.(-tuning-) 11.Lucky Now 12.(-did you bring enough for everybody-) 13.Chains Of Love 14.(-Ray-This one's for you buddy-) 15.(-fun with Ray-) 16.Do I Wait 17.Somebody Remembers The Rose 18.(-applause-) 19.Houses On The Hill WEBCAST EXTRAS (Not Broadcast Due To Time Constraints - ie Lossy Source) 20.Jacksonville Skyline 21....
Keywords: KCRW MBE FM Live In Session
Downloads: 13,800 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Quimby Mountain Band Live at Darress Theatre on 2010-11-13 - Quimby Mountain Band
Quimby Mountain Band 11/13/10 - Darress Theatre, Boonton, NJ VGRM161 ****ANY HELP WITH THE SETLIST IS GREATLY APPRECIATED!!!!**** 1. tuning, intro 2. Waitin' 3. Bindlestiff 4. Impossible Two 5. #1 6. Move On 7. Unnnh 8. Havin' Time 9. The Smile On My Face (Beer & Whisky) 10. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere 11. Dirty, Dyin Easy 12. Broken 13. Soul To Stand?? 14. Sixty-Five soundcheck- 15. tuning 16...
Keywords: quimby mountain band,rock,neil young,country rock,alt-country,alternative country,vgmtx,matrix,schoeps,vgrm,mulvey
Downloads: 210 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Stella Blues Cafe on 2014-01-17 - David Nelson Band
David Nelson Band 1/17/14 - Stella Blues Cafe, Kihei, Maui, Hawaii VGRM221 Disc 1: Set 1- 1. tuning, intro 2. You Never Can Tell (C'est La Vie) 3. John Hardy's Wedding 4. Six Of One 5. Peggy-O 6. Last Frontier 7. Don't She Look Good 8. Diamond Joe 9. Seventh Son Disc 2: Set 1(con't)- 1. High Five 2. Willie & the Hand Jive Set 2- 3. Minglewood Blues 4. Just a Season> # 5. Sitting In Limbo Disc 3: Set 2(con't)- 1...
Keywords: david nelson band,david nelson,fob,hawaii,remaster,vgrm,jamband,psychedelic,rock
Downloads: 492 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Club Helsinki on 2011-04-09 - Club d'Elf
1) Intro 2) Sand 3) ? 4) Madrecita 5) Band Intros 6) Ambib 7) The Tingler 8) Berber Song Disc 2: set 2: 01) Sidi Rabi 02) Zeed Al Maal (w/ Kalimba jam) 03) Mogador 04) Instar
Downloads: 372 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Stanton Moore Live at BB King's - Big Apple Unity Jam on 2001-11-20 - Stanton Moore
Disc 1: -Set I- 1. intro 2. ? 3. Fire on the Bayou 4. Cissy Strut > Look Ka Py Py 5. ? 6. Change Reform -Set II- 7. intro 8. ? Disc 2: 1. Hype & the Hooplah 2. People Say 3. ? * 4. Red Hot Mama ** 5. Hey Pocky Way -Encore- 6. When Your Go to New Orleans
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,959 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons Live at West's Fabulous Backyard on 2013-02-09 - Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons
Jerry Joseph (solo acoustic) Feb. 9, 2013 West's Fabulous Backyard Pinellas Park, FL sbd (mono mix - RCA outputs) > sony pcm-m10 (@16/44.1) soundforge (edits/fades) > cd wave > flac (TLH) no remastering, eq or normalization set I 01. intro...tuning 02. Ship > 03. Radio Cab 04. War at the End of the World 05. Ten Killer Fairies 06. Cochise 07. Bouncing Very Well 08. Panama > 09. Power Out set II 01...
Keywords: Jerry Joseph; West's Backyard Rock show
Downloads: 438 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]DJ Logic Live at Mercury Lounge on 2002-10-01 - DJ Logic
Disk 1 1. Intro 04:13 2. Improv* 11:22 3. Improv* 14:19 4. Watermelon Man** 27:01 Disk 2 1. Improv*** 29:03 2. Cissy Strut+->Back In Black+ 20:14
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,993 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Stella Blues Cafe on 2014-01-16 - David Nelson Band
David Nelson Band 1/16/14 - Stella Blues Cafe, Kihei, Maui, Hawaii VGRM215 Set 1- 1. tuning, intro 2. Yvonne 3. Deep Elem Blues 4. No Souveniers 5. Where I Come From 6. Impressionist Two Step> 7. Friend Of the Devil> 8. Talkin' Back> 9. Aiko Aiko Set 2- 1. tuning 2. Summertime Blues> 3. This Wheel's On Fire> 4. Sweet Melinda> 5. Prisoner Of Freedom> 6. Stella Blue 7. Snakebit> 8. Rocky Road Blues 9.E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: david nelson band,david nelson,fob,hawaii,remaster,vgrm,jamband,psychedelic,rock
Downloads: 608 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 2004-12-19 - Phil Lesh and Friends
-------------------------------------------------------- (From Phil Lesh 12.31.04) Hi folks; The recent Warfield shows were such a compelling experience for me that IÂd like to share them with you. To that end, weÂre releasing the soundboards of all three shows for free download with the invaluable help of our friends at philzone.com and all the mirror sites. Get a costume ready (I have mine) for the festivities at our upcoming Mardi Gras show on February 12, 2005...
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 31,840 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)